Description

Admissions are Open for the academic year 2019-2020 at IIHMCA, Bachelors Degrees in Hotel Management, Catering Technology, and Culinary Arts.

IIHMCA is one of the Best Hotel Management Colleges in Hyderabad and housed in a spacious Campus of 40,000 Sqft of built-up area with state of Art Kitchens and infrastructure comparable to International Standards to provide Bachelor Degrees like BCT&CA, BHM&CT, F.P.P are Affiliated to OU taught by Industry Experts - Celebrity Chef Mr. Gowtham Kumar Karingi (Master Chef of Zaika Restaurant, London and Executive Chef of Utsav Restaurant, London and he has hosted series of Cookery Shows on Sony Entertainment Television) & Master Chef Mr. Kishore Reddy (Master Chef of the Lanka Oberoi, Sri Lanka, author of the renowned book “Regional Indian Food”, promoted by the Oberoi Hotels, Chef Kishore Reddy was also Master Chef of the Oberoi Hotels, Mumbai).

Please visit: https://www.iihmca.org - Contact: 9000777722, [email protected],

Company Details
  • Indian Institute of Hotel Management & Culinary Arts
  • 9000777722
  • https://www.iihmca.org
  • [email protected]
  • Affiliated to Osmania University & IIHMCA is accredited to Educational Institute of American Hotel and Lodging Association (EIAHLA)
  • Admission Procedure:  The student has to qualify in the Common Entrance Examination (CEE) which consists of General Knowledge, General English Test of Reasoning and Numerical ability conducted in the Campus and other selected cities by giving admission notification in leading News Papers for the Degree Programme - 10+2 or equivalent.
Main Office | Course Location

Indian Institute of Hotel Management & Culinary Arts, 7-91/5, Street No. 2, Beside Whitus Hospital & IDBI Bank, Nagendra Nagar, Habsiguda X Roads, Hyderabad – 500007, Telangana, INDIA.

Course Location(s)
Course Type(s)
  • Combined TEFL Courses
  • Just Text What's Up
Course Length(s)
  • Long Courses (150+ hours)
Certificate Type(s)
  • TEFL / TESL / TESOL
Specialist Course(s)
  • Professional Development
Additional Feature(s)
  • Job Placement
Get Social with Us
  • Jagadish kumar
    August 18, 2021 at 5:58 am

    My tenure of graduation at IIHM & CA was remarkable and unforgettable. The faculty was easily approachable at any time and this gave us an opportunity to clear our doubts. The management was always ready to look into our grievances if any. The experience gave me an opportunity to discover the inner potency in me and bring out the best in me for which I am ever grateful to my teachers, chefs and of course our principals.

  • Salman
    July 27, 2021 at 8:52 am

    IIHMCA is the best hotel management college, wherein you will be moulded into hospitality professionals. The college has a magnificent and enjoyable study environment. It is not only well structured but also equipped with the best infrastructure needed for the professionals. Here you are not only taught the subjects but also imbibed into the art of cooking. I enjoyed every minute spent in the institute which shaped me into the present person with integrity.

    Overall Rating

    Course Content

    Practice Teaching

    Quality of Feedback

    Lesson Plan Guidance

    Instructor Competency

    Job Placement

    Facilities and Resources

  • manichandra56789nani
    July 15, 2021 at 10:02 am

    IIHMCA is a great place to be. Being a part of this institution is an honour in itself. A plethora of opportunities come your way for you to grab on, help find the real you. So, it’s a promise of great experiences with an excellent faculty team and many events for you to take part in.While you are here, build networks, take chances and compete as if your life is at stake and you will be rewarded with the best!

    Overall Rating

    Course Content

    Practice Teaching

    Quality of Feedback

    Lesson Plan Guidance

    Instructor Competency

    Job Placement

    Facilities and Resources

  • Kranti pal bin
    June 30, 2021 at 7:49 am

    A degree in IIHMCA Hotel Management college enables me as a student to acquire skills such as excellent communication, immaculate grooming, empathy for the customer, crisis management, leadership, financial management, and most importantly an attitude to excel in any sector of the service industry.

    Overall Rating

    Course Content

    Practice Teaching

    Quality of Feedback

    Lesson Plan Guidance

    Instructor Competency

    Job Placement

    Facilities and Resources

  • Pavan Krishna
    June 25, 2021 at 9:58 am

    My hotel management graduation at IIHMCA was an awesome journey. I have to put a great deal of painstaking efforts into studies and all our energy into unforgettable events, competitions and activities. Unlike its relaxing surroundings, academic life at this College has been filled with learning challenges. My three years in this College was flooded with assignments, sports,presentation, papers and exams .However with the guidance from enthusiastic teachers all the efforts made by me were rewarded at last.

    Overall Rating

    Course Content

    Practice Teaching

    Quality of Feedback

    Lesson Plan Guidance

    Instructor Competency

    Job Placement

    Facilities and Resources

  • Pavan Krishna
    June 25, 2021 at 9:06 am

    I take this opportunity to thank all the faculties and management for their continuous contributions to train all the students not only in academics but also in competition and other extracurricular activities.

    Overall Rating

    Course Content

    Practice Teaching

    Quality of Feedback

    Lesson Plan Guidance

    Instructor Competency

    Job Placement

    Facilities and Resources

  • Muttineni Venkatesh
    June 16, 2021 at 6:48 am

    The aim of IIHMCA is to provide the students with knowledge and skills which can help then students to reach their goal.

    Overall Rating

    Course Content

    Practice Teaching

    Quality of Feedback

    Lesson Plan Guidance

    Instructor Competency

    Job Placement

    Facilities and Resources

  • Manchikanti manivarma
    June 10, 2021 at 7:44 am

    IIHMCA is that subtle ray of sun that helps to conquer negativity and hopelessness, nourish confidence and poise to face highly challenging and competitive world

  • Sharath
    June 5, 2021 at 9:03 am

    IIHMCA is much beyond just as an institution. It actually denotes culture, excellence and empowerment. Being a part of IIHMCA, I felt blessed. The college moulded my personality and clarified my vision for future. I am grateful to the institute for providing guidelines and motivation to inspire me to achieve my goals.

Add a review